Age gracefully with Tsubaki Ageless

We often wished that we can have baby rosy skin and turn back the clock to look youthful once again. As I age, I realise that it becomes more risky to apply skin care products on my skin and they doesn’t seem to absorb as well, so I begin to rely more on beauty drinks.

1

Recently, I was introduced to AFC Tsubaki Ageless, a collagen beauty drink which claims to be able to lock in the moisture and nutrients needed for my skin so that I will look youthful.

2

Each box comes with 10x bottles of Tsubaki Ageless collagen beauty drinks. These 100% Japan made, GMO free, allergen and heavy metal free beauty drinks contains a unique concoction of 10,000mg MCP- EX Marine Collagen, 500mg of Royal Jelly, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin Bs and C along with the Tsubaki Bio-Cell Activator, works together to help improve your skin conditions.

Characteristics:

  • 10,000mg MCP- EX Marine Collagen which can improve skin conditions
  • Ultra small molecular structure to enhance absorption rate (60x smaller than regular collagen, 1.5x better absorption rate)
  • Contains Royal Jelly to revitalize, nourish, repair and repairs skin
  • Peach and Acelora Flavor, no fishy taste

3.jpgBeauty Benefits:

  • Brightens and evens skin tone
  • Reduce appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and open pores
  • Reduce pigmentation and scars
  • Hydrates and firms skin
  • Enhance bone and joint health

4

Each box of 10 bottles retails at $47.57. Each bottle is less than $5, which is an acceptable price, not too costly for a beauty collagen drink.Β  Click into this link for more information about the AFC Tsubaki Ageless Beauty Collagen Drink, and to purchase.

5

Recommended consumption time and rate
For the first month, consume 1x bottle nightly, as our skin repairs and renews at night while we are sleeping. For the 2nd Month onward, consume 1x bottle on alternate days for maintenance.

My thoughts:
I prefer beauty collagen drinks to powder and pills, because they generally taste nicer. The advantage of sachets and pills are that they are safer and more convenient to be carried around if I am traveling.

I like my beauty collagen drinks chilled, so i usually have them refrigerated before consumption. Tsubaki Ageless is tasty, a little sweet and sourish, just like what you get from a bottle of peach juice, with no fishy taste or smell, as they proclaimed. When the beauty drink taste good, they encourage consumers to drink them more often.

One significant observation after the first consumption, was that my skin stopped peeling the following morning. This means that the Tsubaki Ageless Collagen Beauty Drink was well absorbed by my skin. On the 2nd night of continuous consumption, my skin appears brighter and clearer. The positive result spurs me on for continuous consumption for a better skin.

For more accurate results, you should continue the consumption of your beauty drinks in the recommended dosage before you switch to try another brand or product, but for the case of a beauty blogger, I may not be able to achieve this given the short time frame to offer my review. Other factors such as the use of skincare products and facials might also affect the results of the review.

Do you take beauty drinks? Share with me some of your favourite beauty drinks, and if you notice significant improvements after consumption on the comments section.

Follow me on my wordpress site, facebook page and instagram account for more updates on my beauty finds, foodie hunts and other interesting life adventures.

Disclaimer: This product review is made possible by Lifestream Group. Thank you for sending the Tsubaki Ageless Beauty Collagen Drink, for my review. Review is 100% honest and based on personal experience.

Leave a Reply

