Bejeweled Singapore 5th year Anniversary

Bejeweled is celebrating their 5th Anniversary from 29th August to 2 October. During this period, their outlets are decked with beautiful balloon display. There are also attractive discounts and offers. Come with me now and enjoy services at discounted prices, plus soak in the fun and beautiful decorations.

1

As most of you know, I have been frequenting Bejeweled for my regular facial, manicure and pedicures. I love how I am being pampered each time I am there.

4

Look at the beautiful balloon display that brings the whole place into celebration mode.

2
Bejeweled is really good at nail art. If you had followed me at my blogspot or on my Instagram account, you might have seen my Disney inspired nails and pinkish glass nails. I miss seeing my nails decked beautifully in colours and of various designs. I never failed to get complimented each time I had my nails done.

I had decided that I shall have my manicure and pedicure done. I had my nails buffed, feet massaged with a scrub and properly done by the manicurist.

Don’t you just love the colours which I had chosen? Well, at least I do. Its not “me” as I would usually go for the pastel shades of pink or very colourful nails. Its time for a change this round. Just to share with you, there is an on-goingΒ  Gelish Manicure & Express Pedicure promotion right now. Pay $58 instead of the usual $75.

5

If you have been wanting to try their facial, the Vagheggi PHA Peel treatment is new and going at a launch price of $58 instead of $98.

You will also get a chance in the Sure-Win Lucky Dip to win attractive prizes when you purchase any service at regular price!

6

Bejeweled have partnered with Family Service Centres and Build-A-Bear Singapore. All these years, the Family Service Centres have been providing both financial and non-financial support to children from the low income families.

You can help do your part by donating a Build-A-Bear workshop session to a needy child where he/she will enjoy the activities in the Build-A-Bear workshop.

The workshop will be held in October at Build-A-Bear Plaza Singapura branch. Bejeweled hope to bring an unfurgettable experience to this group of children through this fun activity. For more details, please call or visit Bejeweled to enquire.

9

Last but not least, get a free goody bag when you purchase any of their anniversary nails or facial services. While stock lasts!

For more details do check out:
Bejeweled Facebook
Bejeweled Website
Bejeweled Instagram

Bejeweled Singapore is located at :
30 Tai Seng Street
#02-01
Bread Talk iHQ
Singapore 534013

Nearest MRT station: Tai Seng
5-10 minutes walk from the MRT

Tel: 6443 9789

Disclaimer: This article is made possible by Bejeweled Singapore. Thank you for always pampering me.

Leave a Reply

